The Educational Technology support group currently consists of:

Brian Sutherland, M.Ed., PhD Candidate
Educational Technologies Administrator

Adon Irani, M.E.S./MMSc.
Learning Consultant and Educational Technology Specialist

Mark McKee
WebOption Lecturecasting Coordinator,
Technology Initiatives Project Manager

We also acknowledge the help of many UTSC undergraduate students through our various volunteer and employment programs.