Course Selection Blitz

Come join in our Get Started Program Course Selection Blitz. At these sessions, our helpful coaches will answer your questions regarding first year course selection in person.

These run each programming day (ie June 8, 14, 15, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28 July 2, 3, 5, 6) from 2:30-3:30 pm in BV498 computer lab.

Ongoing Supports:

From July 10th to August 23rd, Course Selection Blitz will be availabe in AC213 on Wednesdays 5:00-6:45 pm and Fridays 1:00-3:00 pm.

Additional Course Selection Blitz Supports:

Date

Time

Location

August

Monday, 26th August 2019 1 PM - 3 PM BV 471 
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 1 PM - 3 PM BV 471 
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 4 PM - 6 PM AC 213
Thursday, 29th August 2019 1 PM - 3 PM AC 213
Friday, 30th August 2019 1 PM - 3 PM BV 471 

September 

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 11 AM - 3 PM BV 466
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 2 PM - 6 PM BV 471 
Thursday, 5th September 2019 1 PM - 5 PM BV 466
Friday, 6th September 2019 1 PM - 3 PM AC 213
Monday, 9th September 2019 1 PM - 4 PM BV 471 
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 1 PM - 4 PM BV 471 
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 4 PM - 6 PM AC 213
Thursday, 12th September 2019 1 PM - 3 PM AC 213
Friday, 13th September 2019 1 PM - 3 PM AC 213
Monday, 16th September 2019 1 PM - 3 PM AC 213

Please Note: Course Selection Blitz are for students only.