Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Part-time & Sessional

Assistant Professors, Teaching Stream, 2022-23

Stefano Di Domenico Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream s.didomenico@utoronto.ca
Marie Gadziola Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream marie.gadziola@utoronto.ca
Mark Morrissey Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream mark.morrissey@utoronto.ca
Shona Tritt Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream shona.tritt@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors & Sessional Lecturers, Winter 2023

Redab Al Janaideh Sessional Lecturer

aljanaideh@mail.utoronto.ca

Ivy Young Kyoung Cho Course Instructor

ivy.cho@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicole Cosentino Course Instructor

nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca

Tahira Gulamani Course Instructor

tahira.gulamani@mail.utoronto.ca

Florence Huang Sessional Lecturer

flo.huang@utoronto.ca

Trenton Coleman Johanis Course Instructor trenton.johanis@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Schwartz Course Instructor stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca
Bruna Seixas-Lima Sessional Lecturer

bruna.seixaslima@utoronto.ca

Rimma Teper Sessional Lecturer rimma.teper@mail.utoronto.ca
Vignash Tharmaratnam Course Instructor

vignash.tharmaratnam@mail.utoronto.ca