Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Post Doctoral Fellows

 

Last Name First Name Supervisor Name Email
Bachman Matthew Dr. Cendri Hutcherson  matthew.bachman@utoronto.ca
Bercovici Debra Ann Dr. Kyle Danielson d.bercovici@utoronto.ca
Botterill Justin Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho justin.botterill@utoronto.ca
Doan Tiffany Dr. Yang Wu tiffany.doan@utoronto.ca
Dong Mengxi Dr. Suzanne Erb vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
Khlaifia Abdessattar Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho abdessattar.khlaifia@utoronto.ca
Kusi Mavis Dr. Vina Goghari mavis.kusi@utoronto.ca
Li Jiangtian  Dr. Blair Armstrong jiangtian.li@utoronto.ca
Mercier Brett Dr. Yoel Inbar brett.mercier@utoronto.ca
Patel Ashutosh Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho  
Rutledge Lynn Dr. Michael Best lynn.rutledge@alum.utoronto.ca
Shamblaw Amanda Dr. Zindel Segal a.shamblaw@utoronto.ca
Tam Yuen Uan Dr. Michael Inzlicht katy.tam@utoronto.ca
Wu Zhemeng (Sunny) Dr. Andy Lee / Dr. Rutsuko Ito zhemeng.wu@utoronto.ca