Administrative Staff

  • Sheila John

  • Assistant Dean - Wellness, Recreation and Sport
  • Phone: (416) 283-7454
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor, 3007
  • sheilaj.john@utoronto.ca
  • Overall leadership of department and strategic planning
  • Mohsin Bukhari

  • Manager - Athletics and Recreation
  • Phone: (416) 283-6501
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • mohsin.bukhari@utoronto.ca
  • Development and delivery of all physical education, athletic and recreation programs, Short term and long term planning
  • Claudia Louis

  • Business Officer
  • Phone: (416) 283-6918
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • claudia.louis@utoronto.ca
  • Planning and budget, Financial Management, Office Administration
  • Candice Pope

  • Coordinator of Business Operations & Client Services
  • Phone: (416) 283-2918
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • candice.pope@utoronto.ca
  • Membership services, Communications, Website administration, Registration, Community liaison
  • Cornell Jones

  • Marketing & Communications Assistant
  • Phone: 416 283 2350
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • cornell.jones@utoronto.ca
  • Social media, Website, Promotional materials
  • Ron Crozier

  • Program Coordinator
  • Phone: (416) 283-7647
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • ron.crozier@utoronto.ca
  • Intramurals and Interhouse Programs, Equipment management, Tennis, SCAA liaison
  • Anthony Cicirello

  • Senior Program Ambassador - Sport
  • Phone: (416) 283-1494
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • anthony.cicirello@utoronto.ca
  • Intramurals and Interhouse Programs, Equipment management
  • Charles Dumrique

  • Program Ambassador - Sport
  • Phone: (416) 283-9945
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
  • Interhouse Programs and Equipment Management
  • Laurie Wright

  • Fitness Program Coordinator
  • Phone: (416) 283-7110
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • laurie.wright@utoronto.ca
  • Registered programs, Outdoor recreation, MoveU, Accessibility & Mental health physical activity consultant
  • Ramona Seupersad

  • Senior Program Ambassador - Aquatics & Fitness
  • Phone: (416) 283-8396
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • ramona.seupersad@utoronto.ca
  • Aquatics, Nutritional counselling, Athletic conditioning, Fitness appraisals